National Debt Clock runs out of zeroes (USA)

This article appeared in the Business Blog of the Guardian on October 9, 2008. As it describes the US situation, it also suggests that a UK variety should be created – next to Bg Ben…

But here, the national debt became an institution through the Debt Management Office, as soon as Labour came into power.

2 responses to “National Debt Clock runs out of zeroes (USA)

  1. Hi,

    This is Erica Smith , a webmaster of some quality financial websites having good internet presence and traffic. As I found your website is relevant to my one, I’d like to have you as my link partner. I’m ready to give you some healthy links (both text and banner) from content pages(pr1/2/3) of my websites.

    So if you are interested for then feel free to mail or chat with me at ericasmith568(at)gmail(dot)com with your website link details.

    Looking forward to your quick reply.

    Have a nice day. 🙂

    Regards,

    Erica
    ericasmith568(at)gmail(dot)com

    • Dear Erica

      so sorry I haven’t come back to you sooner. Do send me the links to your sites, but so far I’ve lived without banners and ads, and I’m sure I’ll keep it that way.

      Sabine

Leave a Reply

